Traders

A number of traders have special event offers which can be found on their stand.
The traders Special Awards can also be found here.
Please pay special attention to the generous donors to our raffle.  Tickets are on sale during the event!

Company Name Website Raffle Exhibition Offer Special prize for the competition
Dutchmodelshop.nl https://dutchmodelshop.nl V V
BV Sturmtiger Modelbouw https://sturmtiger.be V
MAXI-WHEELS https://www.maxi-wheels.be
MJG-3D https://mjg-3d.nl V V
StyleDesign by Thomas Bäcker http://www.tb-styledesign.de V
Side7 Https://www.side7.nl V V V
The Scalemodeling Channel Shop Https://www.thescalemodelingchannel.com
Poppy Books http://www.poppybooks.nl
Dynamo Models https://www.dynamo-models.com/en/ V
Lifecolor Nederland (AK-Interactive) http://www.lifecolor.nl V
Germania Figuren https://www.germania-figuren.eu V V
NV DOMI- https://www.domi-model.com V
Breveco Modelling https://www.brevecomodelling.net V
Scaldis modelclub https://www.scaldismodelclub.nl V
Blitz Workshop https://bsmodels.pl.tl/Home.htm V
Anthony Spiessens https://www.scalemodeldungeon.eu
Flash Aviation Shop / Flash Luchtvaart Winkel https://www.flash-aviation.nl V
dutch decal dutch profile https://www.dutchdecal.nl V V
Airbrush Services Almere https://airbrush-services-almere.nl V
penselen.nl https://penselen.nl V V
Art Scale Kit Distribution s.r.o.

Special event offer – 10% less for pre-orders for personal pick up at ESM. Pre-orders via www.artscale.eu

https://www.artscale.eu V V
Dennis Miniatures Design  DMD https://www.dennisminiaturesdesign.de V V
CMF-DanMar, MW-Bastelstube https://www.mw-bastelstube.com/
Modelbouwcompany https://modelbouwcompany.nl/ V V V
De Veteraan Modelbouw https://deveteraanmodelbouw.nl
Modell- & Spielwaren Plüth GmbH http://www.ms-plueth.de V